Danae & Wilder Herrouet

Owners & Directors


(210) 570-5285

Monday, August 20                      Classes Start

Saturday, September 1                Nutcracker casting

Monday, September 3                 Labor Day – No classes

Friday, September 14                  Nutcracker participation payment deadline

Saturday, September 15             Nutcracker rehearsals start

Monday, October 15                     Nutcracker costume fee deadline

Wednesday, October 31              Halloween -Dress up day

November 19-23                          Thanksgiving week -No classes

December                                        Nutcracker Performance

December 20                                  Last day of classes

December 21-January 6            Winter Break

Monday, January 7                      Spring semester starts

Monday, January 21                    MLK Day- No classes

February 13                                     Spring Performance participation deadline

March 11-15                                    Spring Break – No classes

Friday, April 19                              Good Friday- No classes

Monday, May 27                           Memorial Day- No classes

 June                                                   Spring Performance

2018-2019 Calendar

​Subject to Change